viernes, 30 de marzo de 2012

BACKSTREET BOYS - UNBREAKABLE, album released October 30th 2007. Encoded 192Kbps [Lame] mp3. Covers included. The Backstreet Boys are a Grammy-nominated American pop group. Performing first in July 1993, the group has charted 12 U.S. Top 40 hits on the Billboard Hot 100, 16 UK Top 10 hits, and sold over 100 million albums worldwide, the best selling boyband of all time . Since returning to the music scene in 2005, their sound changed drastically, incorporating only live instruments [some of which they play themselves]. The current four-member group consists of Nick Carter, Howie Dorough, Brian Littrell, and A. J. McLean. Original member Kevin Richardson left the group on June 23th 2006. 'Unbreakable' is the Backstreet Boys' sixth studio album. It was released Worldwide during October 2007. This is the first Backstreet Boys album that Kevin Richardson has had no involvement in, who made the decision to pursue other interests. The Backstreet Boys have been releasing material since the mid-1990s and, with a blend of RnB, pop and dance music, have sold millions of albums worldwide. 'Unbreakable' is the follow up to 2005's 'Never Gone' and contains much of what fans have come to expect from the group. Power ballads are complimented with more upbeat pop anthems, while there is a sense of growth and maturity found within the music. Singles include 'Inconsolable', an emotive, piano-driven track. Tracks: 01 Intro 02 Everything But Mine 03 Inconsolable 04 Something That I Already Know 05 Helpless When She Smiles 06 Any Other Way 07 One In A Million 08 Panic 09 You Can Let Go 10 Trouble Is 11 Treat Me Right 12 Love Will Keep You Up All Night 13 Unmistakable 14 Unsuspecting Sunday Afternoon Bonus Tracks: 15 Downpour 16 In Pieces 17 Nowhere To Go

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario